Wednesday, 13 October 2010

I Like... Previously Unreleased Material / Vision

On 22nd November Sony Music are releasing Vision – the 3 DVD Michael Jackson boxset includes:

- 42 short films, all restored and remastered

- 10 videos which up until have not been available as home releases

- The NEVER before seen video for the 2003 single One More Chance (that’s a total of 4.5 hours worth of Michael Jackson videos, people)

- An accompanying 60 page hardback booklet

Be cool like me and pre-order now

No comments:

Post a Comment